Autumn Series Results

I managed to qualify for the bwin World Series of Darts Finals this week but very disappointed that I haven’t qualified for The World Grand Prix this year.
The World Series is a 24-player event and will be staged at the Salzburgarena from September 18-20, being the first PDC tournament to be staged in front of a live crowd for six months and will be televised on ITV4.
I am last game on Friday evening against Simon Whitlock
2020 bwin World Series of Darts Finals
Friday September 18 (2000 local time, 1900 BST)
8x First Round games
Harry Ward v Darius Labanauskas
Ian White v Damon Heta
Cody Harris v Dave Chisnall
Vincent van der Voort v Joe Cullen
Jeff Smith v Fallon Sherrock
Krzysztof Ratajski v Mensur Suljovic
Glen Durrant v Dimitri Van den Bergh
Simon Whitlock v Steve Beaton
Saturday September 19 (2000 local time, 1900 BST)
8x Second Round games
Sunday September 20
Afternoon Session (1245 local time, 1145 BST)
Evening Session (2015 local time, 1915 BST)
Semi-Finals & Final
Draw Bracket
(1) Michael van Gerwen v Glen Durrant/Dimitri Van den Bergh
(8) James Wade v Jeff Smith/Fallon Sherrock
(4) Michael Smith v Krzysztof Ratajski/Mensur Suljovic
(5) Rob Cross v Simon Whitlock/Steve Beaton
(2) Peter Wright v Ian White/Damon Heta
(7) Daryl Gurney v Cody Harris/Dave Chisnall
(3) Gerwyn Price v Vincent van der Voort/Joe Cullen
(6) Nathan Aspinall v Harry Ward/Darius Labanauskas